Dr. Kerry Barlow, Naturopathic Doctor

Dr. Kerry Barlow, ND is a licensed graduate of Canadian College of Naturopathic Medicine’s (CCNM) four-year post-graduate program in Naturopathic Medicine. In 2016, she obtained her license in naturopathic prescribing (including bioidentical hormones).

email: kbarlow@completebalancehealth.com



Dr. James Fung , Doctor of Chiropractic

Dr. James Fung received his undergraduate degree in Medical Genetics and Molecular Biology from the University of Toronto and following that attended the Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College.

jfung@completebalancehealth.com



Dr. R. Fielden MD

Dr. Fielden has over 50 years of expeirence as an orthopeadic surgeon. He is orthopaedic consultant at Sunnybrook Hospital at the Sunnybrook Amuptation clinic.



Gina Miranda , Psychotherapist

Gina Miranda is a certified Reiki Master trained in the Usui tradition. She is also a Qualifying Transpersonal Psychotherapist and uses her training in psychotherapy in combination with Reiki to help her clients achieve their over all wellness goals.

gmiranda@completebalancehealth.com



Dr. Anita Chopra , Doctor of Chiropractic

Dr. Anita Chopra earned her Doctorate of Chiropractic from New York Chiropractic College (NYCC). Prior to attending NYCC, Dr. Anita obtained her undergraduate degree in Psychology from the University of Western Ontario.

email: achopra@completebalancehealth.com



Dr. Alex Tacconnelli , Doctor of Chiropractic

Dr. Alex Tacconelli is received his Doctorate of Chiropractic from the Canadian Memorial Chiropractic College (CMCC). Prior to studying at CMCC, he received a Bachelors of Science Degree in Kinesiology from York University.

email: alext@completebalancehealth.com



Natali Yakeemonvick, PhD

Natali is registered homeopathic practitioner and graduated from Canadian College of Homeopathic Medicine (CCHM). Each year she continues her professional development in a wide variety of topics with additional training in treatment of mental disorders, infertility, ADD/ADHD, pediatric health, and homeopathic detoxification.

email: nataliy@completebalancehealth.com



Chirayu Desai, Physiotherapist

Chirayu Desai is a registered physiotherapist. He worked at a hospital in an outpatient neurology and orthopedic settings before moving to Toronto in 2013.

email: cdesai@completebalancehealth.com



Patrick Dunn, Osteopath

Patrick Dunn is a licensed Osteopathic Manual Practitioner (DOMP); a Certified Personal Trainer (CSEP-CPT); and a Registered Holistic Nutritionist (RHN).

email: pdunn@completebalancehealth.com



Robert Seto, Registered Massage Therapist

Robert is a graduate of Sutherland-Chan Massage Therapy School. He has been practicing in Toronto for over 20 years.

rseto@completebalancehealth.com



Mila Kasheunik, Registered Massage Therapist

In her treatments, Mila combines Swedish techniques with joint movement, range of motion, fascial release and stretching.  Provision of deep tissue massage is always incorporated in order to reach the goal of the client.

milak@completebalancehealth.com



Rochenda Howard, Physiotherapist

Ms. Howard received a B.Sc. in Physiotherapy from the University of Toronto and has over 25 years of experience.



Valerie Smith R.I.H.R., PSTEC, Registered Psychotherapist, Life Coach

Valerie has a "Bachelor of Arts Degree" B.A. from the Moldova Academy of Art, "Bachelor of Music Degree" B.M. from the Academy of Music, and a "Psychotherapy Diploma" from the Transformational Arts College of Canada in Toronto.

email: vsmith@completebalancehealth.com



Jamie Mandlsohn, Hons. BSc. Podiatry, Registered Chiropodist

Jamie Mandlsohn received his Podiatry degree from the University of Salford in the UK in 2010. His experience was gained at various clinical sites in the UK as Manchester City Football Club and Royal Bolton Hospita



Jovana Popovic RN, BScN, IIWCC

Jovana received her Bachelor’s degree in Nursing from University of New Brunswick and later completed the International Inter-professional Wound Care Course at University of Toronto.  She has many years of experience in working with all age groups in the community with particular passion for wound care, diabetes and diabetic health teaching as well as care for seniors.

email: jpopovic@completebalancehealth.com



Preet Gill , Clinic Manager

Preet Gill completed 3 years of nursing at York University. She has worked in a variety of different medical clinics. She has experience in working at a medical doctor’s office and walk in clinics. She has also worked at various companies as a receptionist. Preet's experience even extends to bookkeeper for firms.

info@completebalancehealth.com